top of page
Search
  • vansrisficaltfiti

FSX Steam Edition: YMML Melbourne International Airport Add-On Download 5kapks

Updated: Nov 28, 2020





















































About This Content YMML Melbourne Int’l by Orbx is a highly detailed recreation of this important air hub for FSX: Steam Edition. This is the third version of YMML, which includes the most recent infrastructure changes at Melbourne including the Terminal 4 building and Pier G, transport hub and approach road plus the control tower. The first Australian airport add-on released on FSX: Steam Edition, YMML is lush, highly detailed and a welcome addition to any scenery collection. Like the other Orbx scenery add-ons in the FSX: Steam Edition store, YMML features a configuration tool which can be accessed via the Steam Tools menu.Features: High-Definition ground poly Buildings textured from 3,000 onsite photos Over 60 km sq of crisp 60 cm/px resolution imagery Full support for AI traffic docking with gates Control panel allows user scenery tuning Ground staff airside and passengers landside New airport gates layout and markings New T4 & PierG expansions as well as new control tower b4d347fde0 Title: FSX Steam Edition: YMML Melbourne International Airport Add-OnGenre: SimulationDeveloper:OrbxPublisher:Dovetail Games - FlightRelease Date: 24 Aug, 2016 FSX Steam Edition: YMML Melbourne International Airport Add-On Download 5kapks A very nice airport to add to your sim. Its very realistic and looks great any time of day.. I can't believe my eyes!!! I simply loved this add on. From graphics to performance it's unbelivable. It works flawlesly on my FSX steam edition. I really thought I was buying something that was a frame eater but it ends up to be the opposite way. I am very glad I did buy it and I feel like my money was well spent. Every penny spent was worth it. Thanks to Steam team for making it accessible. Thanks ORBIX development team. Work well done!!!. it is great. I can't believe my eyes!!! I simply loved this add on. From graphics to performance it's unbelivable. It works flawlesly on my FSX steam edition. I really thought I was buying something that was a frame eater but it ends up to be the opposite way. I am very glad I did buy it and I feel like my money was well spent. Every penny spent was worth it. Thanks to Steam team for making it accessible. Thanks ORBIX development team. Work well done!!!. It's a great addition but really isn't worth the $25 you have to pay for it!. It's a great addition but really isn't worth the $25 you have to pay for it!. Awesome Sim!!!. While this is really really good and a really really good scenery, it does not work with Ground Services X. I bought this and tried using it with GSX but it would not correlate the gates properly. In the end I had to buy it from ORBX's online store.. A very nice airport to add to your sim. Its very realistic and looks great any time of day.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Counter Strike Source 2.5 Crack Indir

Hemen tek link Counter-Strike Source oyununu torrent indirin. lk kt ... Tartma dediysem oyuna 2.5 yani Counter-Strike 2.5 denilmesi ynnde birok kullanc tavsiyesi vard. Ama buna ... Crack: Public Eklen

Cracked Driver G Full Software 64bit

Galletto 1260 OBDII ECU Flashing sable/software allow you to connect your car to the ... Windows Vista/7/8/10: Control Panel System Device Manager; Windows XP: Control ... When you click Next, Windo

bottom of page